THANK YOU

K. Vernon Castleton

Confirmed

You are scheduled with K. Vernon Castleton

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

K. Vernon Castleton
Mortgage Consultant
NMLS#
1930625
Cell
901-501-6191
Email
vcastleton@nexamortgage.com